Branch Officers

Wytheville Branch Officers


Julie Kause

Vice-President/ Programs:

Carolyn Dankowski


Maureen Baxter


Anne Sealander

Recording Secretary:

Alma Watson

Public Policy Chair:

Anita Aymer

State Level Officer

Southwest District Representative:

Anita Aymer

By Laws Chair:

Anita Aymer

AAUW Funds: Anne Sealander
Communications Chair: Anita Aymer
Webmaster: Tess Evans
Social Media Manager: Anne Harrison
Handbook: Anne Harrison
Nominations Committee: Anita Aymer and Julie Kause
Tree(s) Decorating: Janie Hardin
STEM Workshop: Anita Aymer (Chair), Janie Hardin, Nancy Wills, Alma Watson, and Maureen Baxter

To contact an officer, send a general inquiry to and it will be forwarded to the recipient.